465b27d673 · ServerMonitor: Dockerized health-check service with Telegram alerts · Updated 2026-08-05 22:28:20 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?